citywera.blogg.se

Download the new for mac Spectre
Download the new for mac Spectre










We need a volume disk (a 2GB volume disk and 32mb volume disk are provided at the site above). Not sure if you have completed the procedure but Im a bit lost on the instructions. Looks like there are some images we can work with here. The manual is a work of art, take you time to read it, brilliant work by Dave Small

download the new for mac Spectre

Some HD image files that can be used within Spectre Software that has Mac OS pre-installed. ST image of it? If you have it and a GoTek drive you can use one of the images attached to copy the files toĪnyhow - hopefully we can have more sharing here? Unfort the Transverter program isnt that good, but maybe we can find an alternative? Id really like to get ahold of System 6.0.8 if someone was able to make a. Random disk that had Frogger for the Mac on it ST easily with the utility on the hxc2001 website): Ive attached 2 .hfe images (you can convert to. So - now Im able to copy from my SF314 B drive to my "GoTek" drive to bring Spectre images to the PC. I could format both my 800k images - Spectre only uses HFS for 800k floppies. The Format utility that comes with Spectre 128 3.0 was better.

download the new for mac Spectre

hfe awhile back and DC Formatter was able to create an empty HFS disk image for me - not MFS. The 800k DOS/Amiga image wouldnt format with DC Formatter for HFS or MFS. I wanted to create an MFS disk that I could use with the Translator (800k) but no matter what I tried it always failed I used the 800k DOS/Amiga image and had mixed results. There is no image for "HFS/MFS" Spectre disks with the HxC software so I played around a bit with what was there with mixed results.ĭC Formatter has always been my go to for disk creation. Ive been playing around with my GoTek finally and have worked through a number of issues related to working with Spectre 128 images.












Download the new for mac Spectre